Jump to content

  •  

Important Announcement!

Founders Week; Begins Thursday, March 27


Go say hi to the new family members from The Empyrean Order in the Pathfinder Forum!


Close Open
Close Open
Photo

7.4 Release and Server Down Time


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Grim

Grim

    Anger Management Issues

  • CotP Sentinel
  • Others: Administrators
  • 11182 posts
  • LocationSunny Southern California
  • Country:
  • Active Game:Elder Scrolls Online
Contributor

Posted 20 June 2012 - 12:12 AM

Well here is comes, 7.4 goes live tomorrow!


Tankers! It's happening!
The server will be coming down for maintenance while we apply the 7.4 update. The game will be unavailable for six hours on June 20, 2012 from 01:00 PDT (08:00 UTC) until 07:00 PDT (14:00 UTC).
Clan Wars will be unavailable for twenty-four hours starting on June 20, 2012 from 00:15 PDT (7:15 UTC) until June 21, 2012 at 00:15 PDT (7:15 UTC).
Click here for the full list of changes occurring with the update.



Cheers
Grim
  • 0

Forum Administrator

 

Mumble Administrator


#2 Bakath

Bakath

    The Anti-Paladin

  • CotP Paladin
  • Others: CotP Workforce, Elder Scrolls Online Officer, Star Citizen Leadership
  • 3643 posts
  • LocationNew Hampshire
  • Country:
  • Active Game:World of Tanks

Donator

Posted 20 June 2012 - 05:10 AM

Sweet!!
  • 0
Posted Image

#3 Grim

Grim

    Anger Management Issues

  • CotP Sentinel
  • Others: Administrators
  • 11182 posts
  • LocationSunny Southern California
  • Country:
  • Active Game:Elder Scrolls Online
Contributor

Posted 20 June 2012 - 06:17 AM

The 7.4 client patch is now available.

It is a whopping 647megs of joy and happiness. :swoon: :swoon: :swoon: :swoon:

Now the question is, is the server up 2 hours earlier than they had anticipated?




Cheers
Grim
  • 0

Forum Administrator

 

Mumble Administrator