Jump to content

  •  

Important Announcement!

Upgraded Forums Coming Soon!




Dark and Light chapter established....death ensues


Photo
* * * * * 1 votes

War begins Monday


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 Throne

Throne
  • Administrators
  • Others: CotP Guardian
  • 12188 posts
  • LocationAustin, TX
  • Country:
  • Active Game:Ark: Survival Evolved

Posted 11 August 2017 - 02:51 PM

Buckle up buttercups!

 

Monday, 10p ET, 9p CT, 7p PT the war will begin with Ko.  DEA will be helping out.

 

Spend this weekend building spells, weapons, armor and taming wyverns. 


  • 0


Posted Image


You must be the change you wish to see in the world. - Ghandi

#2 Rashin

Rashin
  • CotP Knight
  • Others: SWTOR Officer, VIP
  • 322 posts
  • LocationMinnesota
  • Country:
  • Active Game:Star Wars: The Old Republic

Posted 12 August 2017 - 02:24 PM

Just picked it up for install on Monday. I should be good to pvp lvl 1, right? hehe.


  • 0

SWTOR Republic:

Unchained Rash (Shadow DPS/Tank), Rash Procrastination (Sage DPS/Healer), Rash Nature (Guardian Tank/DPS), Rashputin(Sentinel DPS), Rashtafari (Scoundrel DPS/Healer), Rash Hoopla (Gunslinger DPS), Rash Lightning (Vanguard Tank/DPS), Rashter Maintenance (Commando (DPS/Healer).

 

SWTOR Empire:

Rash Poopn (Shadow DPS/Tank), Irrashinal Exiles (Sage DPS/Healer), Rashins Weremade (Mercenary DPS/Healer).

 

FFXIV:

Rash Choice (MNK lvl 70, ilvl 294)


#3 Groats

Groats
  • CotP Member
  • 59 posts
  • LocationChicago
  • Country:
  • Active Game:Black Desert Online

Posted 14 August 2017 - 05:52 PM

Just got the game and joined server looking to meet up.


  • 0

#4 Shae

Shae
  • CotP Knight
  • Others: Black Desert Online Leadership, VIP
  • 509 posts
  • Country:
  • Active Game:No Active Game

Posted Yesterday, 02:15 AM

Hey, I think we saw you on today but didn't know it was you.  We can get you hooked up tomorrow!


  • 0